By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your DineCSU is made up of people who are proud to serve you every day. From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Dyeisha Kerr
Dyiesha Kerr
General Manager
dyiesha.kerr@sodexo.com
678-466-4213

Troy1
Troy Delk
Executive Chef
troy.delk@sodexo.com
404-466-5549

MeetTeam_Kim
Kimberly Clark
Service Manager
kimberly.clark@sodexo.com
404-466-5549


MeetTeam_Alina
Alina Figueroa
Production Supervisor
678-466-4210

Melissa2
Melissa Mitchell
Jazzman's Cafe Supervisor
melissa.mitchell@sodexo.com
678-760-4013

MeetTeam_Shuntrice
Shuntrice Gilbert
Jazzmans Lead
shuntrice.gilbert@sodexo.com
678-466-4207


MeetTeam_Veronica
Veronica Parks
SubConnection and Pizza Hut Express Supervisor
678-466-5549

MeetTeam_Marcella
Marcella Balkman
Pizza Hut and SubConnection
marcella.balkman@sodexo.com
404-466-7474

MeetTeam_Monique
Monique Dyer
Sandellas Supervisor
678-466-7474


Catering Director_Halina
Halina Skrzypek
Catering Manager
halinaskrzypek@mail.clayton.edu
678-466-4212

MeetTeam_Samaria
Samaria Vincent
Marketing Manager
samaria.vincent@sodexo.com
404-556-5168


Clayton State University | Dining Services | 2000 Clayton State Blvd | Morrow, GA 30260 | tel. (678) 466-4213 | Contact Us